Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

List of staffs

No Name Title/Position Image
I/ Internal Combustion Engine Department
1 Pham Minh Tuan Prof.Dr/Lecturer  Pham Minh Tuan
2 Le Anh Tuan Prof.Dr/Dean of STE  Le Tuan
3 Hoang Dinh Long Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  Hoang Dinh Long
4 Khong Vu Quang Assoc.Prof.Dr/Head of ICE Dept  Khong vu Quang
5 Pham Huu Tuyen Assoc.Prof.Dr/ Head of ICE Lab  dongco_huutuyen
6 Nguyen The Truc Dr/Lecturer  dongco_thetruc
7 Nguyen Duy Tien Msc/Lecturer  dongco_duytien
8 Nguyen Duc Khanh Msc/Lecturer  Nguyen duc khanh
9 Tran Dang Quoc Dr/Lecturer  dongco_quoc
10 Tran Anh Trung Dr/Lecturer  dongco_anhtrung
11 Nguyen The Luong Dr/Vice head of ICE Lab  Nguyen the luong
12 Nguyen Viet Thanh Msc/Lecturer
II/ Automotive Engineering Dept
13 Luu Van Tuan Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  luuvantuanoto
14 Nguyen Trong Hoan Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  nguyentronghoanoto
15 Ho Huu Hai Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  hohuuhaioto
16 Vo Van Huong Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  vovanhuongoto
17 Hoang Thang Binh Dr/Lecturer  hoangthangbinhoto
18 Duong Ngoc Khanh Assoc.Prof.Dr/Head of AUTO Dept  duongngockhanhoto
19 Dam Hoang Phuc Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  damhoangphucoto
20 Tran Thanh Tung Dr/Lecturer  tranthanhtungoto
21 Nguyen Tien Dung Dr/Lecturer  nguyentiendungoto
22 Pham Ngoc Toan Msc/Lecturer  phamngoctoanoto
23 Du Tuan Dat Msc/Lecturer  dutuandatoto
24 Nguyen Thanh Tung Msc/Lecturer  nguyenthanhtungoto
25 Le Van Nghia Msc/Lecturer  levannghiaoto
26 Truong Dang Viet Thang Dr/Lecturer
27 Trinh Minh Hoang Dr/Vice head AUTO Dept  trinhminhhoangoto
III/ Dept of Aeronautical and Spcace Engineering
28 Ta Thanh Liem Msc/Lecturer  KTHK_Liemtt
29 Nguyen Phu Khanh Dr/Lecturer  KTHKVT_khanhnp
30 Le Xuan Truong Dr/Lecturer  KTHKVT_lxtruong
31 Hoang Thi Kim Dung Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  KTHK_Dunght
32 Pham Gia Diem Dr/Lecturer  KTHK_Diempg
33 Hoang Thanh Tung Msc/Lecturer  KTHKVT_tunght
34 Dinh Tan Hung Dr/Lecturer  KTHKVT_hungdt
35 Vu Dinh Quy Dr/Lecturer  KTHK_Quyvd
36 Ha Manh Tuan Dr/Lecturer  
37 Luu Hong Quan Dr/Lecturer  KTHK_Quanlh
38 Pham Xuan Tung Msc/Lecturer  KTHK_Tungpx
IV/   Department of  Fluid Mechanics and Ship Engineering
39 Le Quang Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  leQuang
40 Luong Ngoc Loi Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  luongngocLoi
41 Le Thanh Tung Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  LeThanhTung
42 Nghiem Xuan Giang Msc/Lecturer  NghiemXuanGiang
43 Ngo Van Hien Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  ngoHien
44 Pham Thi Thanh Huong Dr/Lecturer  NguyenThiThanhHuong
45 Le Thi Thai Assoc.Prof.Dr/Senior Lecturer
46 Hoang Cong Liem Dr/Lecturer  HoangCongLiem
47 Phan Anh Tuan Dr/Lecturer  PhanAnhTuan
48 Nguyen Dong Msc/Lecturer  NguyenDong
49 Nguyen Tuan Anh Dr/Lecturer  NguyenTuanANh
50 Luong Dinh Dung Dr/Lecturer  LuongDInhDung
51 Ngo Van He Dr/Lecturer  ngoHe
52 Pham Van Sang Dr/Lecturer  PhamVanSang
53 Hoang Minh Duc Dr/Lecturer  HoangMinhDuc
V/ Department of Hydraulic machines & Automation
54 Nguyen The Mich Prof.Dr/Lecturer  t mich
55 Bui Quoc Thai Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  t thai
56 Hoang Sinh Truong Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  t truong
57 Hoang Thi Bich Ngoc Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  co ngoc
58 Do Huy Cuong Dr/Lecturer  a cuong
59 Truong Viet Anh Assoc.Prof.Dr/Lecturer  v anh
60 Tran Khanh Duong Dr/Lecturer  t duong
61 Do Thanh Cong Msc/Staff  thanh cong
62 Do Viet Long Lecturer  viet long
63 Pham Tat Thang Lecturer  thang
64 Tran Xuan Bo Dr/Lecturer  bo
65 Nguyen Van Bo Dr/Lecturer  V bo
66 Ngo Ich Long Lecturer  ich long
V/ Laboratory of Internal Combustion Engine
 Pham Huu Tuyen Assoc.Prof.Dr/ Head of ICE Lab  dongco_huutuyen
 Nguyen The Luong  Dr/Vice head of ICE Lab  Nguyen the luong
VI/ Office
67 Vu Hong Minh  Staff
68 Nguyễn Thị Thanh Ha Staff
69 Dao Chung Hai Staff